Gimme some skin..

G40: The Summit opens to the public tonight. So excited. I am gearing up for the 2.5 hour drive to Washington DC this afternoon, but have no idea what to wear yet. Ha.

And so for your viewing pleasure… here’s my skate deck that is in the show:

“Bone-R” Acrylic on 7.5 wood skate deck. 2011. For sale through ArtWhino.

 I’ll be driving back to Philly tonight after partying my face off at the opening, so I’m not quite sure when I’ll get pics up.. but not to worry, they’ll be up within a few days!!! Love love love!

XOXO

 
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

