A Nation of Evil Men show write up!

So yes I’m aware I still have to put my pictures up from the Nation of Evil Men opening reception, and the Heart Show at Jinxed.. but I feel compelled to get this link up instead. The people at Out Of Print Magazine are awesome. Plain and simple. I had the pleasure of meeting a few at Masthead Print Studio for the Evil Men reception, and we chatted about random shit for a little while. Jena in particular is a super rad chick, and she typed a pretty darn good write up for the event. Bottom right pic in the write up? Yeah, that’s my Manson chick (Susan Atkins aka Sadie Mae Glutz) painting. Can I get a what what?! 

http://outofprintmag.com/2011/02/news/art/an-overdue-tribute-to-evil

Pictures will follow soon. Cross my heart.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

