Queen of Halloween??

I’ve been branded “The Queen of Halloween.” I’m going to have to disagree with this statement.. there are many women who are wayyy more into Halloween than myself. Like Pagans or witches or whatever. Sure I have scary decor all over my house, skull tttoos, a one track mind for horror movies and anything scary.. but still “The Queen of Halloween?” I dunno… maybe in my group of friends.

That being said, anyone I know comes to me for spooky stuff, whether it be art, ideas, music… blah blah blah. Of course this carries over into the work place. When it was time for a Back to School and/or Halloween window display, I went larger than life. Here’s a little taste:

The Art Monsters

The Art Monsters

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

